Living with Carnivores

A vegetarian human's adventure with cats

Attack of the Fluffernutter!

by walksoftly

<<I tolerated that new human last night, but this is too much. >>
<<My own human has abandoned me for work and left this stranger in my house.>><<Ah, she’s playing with me. >><<Well, if she dangles the strap from her phone I’m certainly going to chase it.>><<Maybe she’s not so bad, but I’m still mad at my human for bringing her here without asking me.>><<I hate being left alone and I hate not being consulted. What does she think I am — a dog?>>
<<Don’t answer!>>

 

 

(c) Copyright 2017, PeggyMalnati. All rights reserved. Photos my own.

Leave a Reply

