Living with Carnivores

A vegetarian human's adventure with cats

Will You Stop Fussing & Get My Breakfast?

by walksoftly

Who cares if the bed is made, the water bowls are washed and refilled, the plants are watered, and the litter boxes are cleaned?  I want food, and I want it now!  And I want better food than what you’ve been serving.  No, I can’t tell you what I want, not exactly, but I know it’s not any of the 5 bags of crunchies and 4 cans of soft food that you currently have open. You’re a human. Can’t you figure it out?

 

(c) Copyright 2017, PeggyMalnati. All rights reserved. Photos my own.

One Comment to “Will You Stop Fussing & Get My Breakfast?”

  1. Espirational says:

    So funny! So true! So cat! My Callie’s doing the same thing.

Leave a Reply

